menu

Youth DRAMA

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

The Drama workshops will start with learning acting skills so that we can produce and rehearse a play which we will then perform at the end of March.

Taster day Thursday 19th December 2013 17:00-19:00
Introduction Thursday 9th January 2014 17:00-19:00
Skill learning Saturday 11th January 2014 09:00-10:00
Skill learning Wednesday 15th January 2014 17:00-19:00
Script Reading Saturday 18th January 2014 09:00-10:00
Picking a Script Thursday 23rd January 2014 17:00-20:00
Casting Thursday 30th January 2014 17:00-20:00
Rehearsals Thursday 6th February 2014 17:00-19:00
Rehearsals Saturday 8th February 2014 09:00-10:00
Rehearsals Thursday 13th February 2014 17:00-19:00
Rehearsals Saturday 15th February 2014 09:00-10:00
Rehearsals Wednesday 19th February 2014 17:00-19:00
Rehearsals Saturday 22nd February 2014 09:00-10:00
Rehearsals Thursday 27th February 2014 17:00-19:00
Rehearsals Saturday 1st March 2014 09:00-10:00
Rehearsals Thursday 6th March 2014 17:00-19:00
Rehearsals Saturday 8th March 2014 09:00-10:00
Rehearsals Thursday 13th March 2014 17:00-20:00
Rehearsals Wednesday 19th March 2014 17:00-19:00
Dress Rehearsal Saturday 22nd March 2014 09:00-10:00
Dress Rehearsal Thursday 27th March 2014 17:00-19:00
Performance Saturday 29th March 2014 09:00-10:00